Our Philosophy

"Time, Understanding, Quality of Life" is our mantra for every patient. We dedicate as much time to each patient as necessary. Regardless of the reason for visiting our practice, we understand you. Our therapies aim not only to heal but also to restore or maintain quality of life.

About me

After completing my studies in Tübingen, I worked as a resident physician in Stuttgart and the Black Forest. In 1983, I opened my practice, which is oriented towards naturopathy, in Augsburg. In February 2009, I relocated my entire practice to Zurich.

My areas of focus are prevention and anti-aging.

Prevention involves detecting and preventing diseases in the energetic early stages using naturopathy, homeopathy, orthomolecular therapy, and various other alternative healing methods such as acupuncture, colon hydrotherapy, or treatment with regenerates.

Clever aging means halting the aging process in one's forties with remedies provided by nature. Medicine, for me, is the art of using the remedies of creation individually for the benefit of humanity, to enable a healthy, contented life full of creative power into old age.

Flowers are silent expressions of gratitude.

Unsere Philosophie

Wir sind momentan dabei, den Inhalt dieser Seite zu überarbeiten. Besuchen Sie uns bald wieder um mehr über dieses Thema zu erfahren. Selbstverständlich stehen wir Ihnen bei Fragen per Telefon und E-Mail zu Verfügung.

Über mich

Nach meinem Studium in Tübingen war ich als Assistenzärztin in Stuttgart und im Schwarzwald tätig. 1983 eröffnete ich meine naturheilkundlich orientierte Praxis in Augsburg. Im Februar 2009 bin ich jetzt mit meiner ganzen Praxis nach Zürich gezogen.

Meine Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte sind Prävention und Anti Aging.

Prävention heißt Krankheiten im energetischen Frühstadium zu erkennen und zu verhindern mit Naturheilkunde, Homöopathie, orthomolekularer Therapie und weiteren vielfältigen alternativen Heilmethoden wie zum Beispiel Akupunktur, Colon Hydro Therapie oder die Behandlung mit Regeneresen.

Anti Aging bedeutet den Alterungsprozess in den vierziger Jahren aufzuhalten mit Mitteln, die uns die Natur gibt. Medizin ist für mich die Kunst, die Heilmittel der Schöpfung individuell zum Wohle des Menschen einzusetzen, um ein gesundes, zufriedenes Leben voller Schöpferkraft bis ins hohe Alter zu ermöglichen.